«Show all

Secret Island Festival [V/A]

Name Secret Island Festival [V/A]
Artists Demir feat. CCAT
Label Darek Recordings
Release Date 04.09.2012
Buy Now

SIN is a 4-day festival on an extremely beautiful, lonely island in the west-Swedish archipelago.

From 2-5 Aug 2012 the utopian nation SWEUTSCHLAND will be founded, where its “citizens” define and live according their own rules. Everything is built from scratch in a joint effort and the program is accompanied by finest, mostly electronic music on two floors by more than 30 very international artists. But bear in mind, this is the roughest part of the Swedish west coast, weather and thus our plans will change or go wrong, expect the unexpected is part of the concept.

This album, collects the most representative artists of the island over 12 unique tracks.

Track List

  1. Demir feat. CCCat - Secret Island (download)
  2. Ian Pooley, Small Camp, Ulf Kleiner, Hogni Egilsson - Home
  3. Yapacc - Kajama Surf
  4. Elbee Bad, Samuel L Session - Off The Chain
  5. David Keno - Spitzbergen
  6. Dirty Room, Richard Elcox - Archipelago
  7. DJs With Bad Haircuts - Be Here For Now
  8. Someone Else, Franco Bianco - Cominchiwa Trip
»Leave a comment

Crazy Sonic

Saturday, 8. Sep 2012

Very nice Ep . Lie a lot!! Thumbs up!!


Thursday, 6. Sep 2012

Follow them since their releases on Pentagonik. Great artists.


Thursday, 6. Sep 2012

like Demir and Seyman^^


Thursday, 6. Sep 2012

excellent ;))


Thursday, 6. Sep 2012

keep it grooving...


Thursday, 6. Sep 2012

loving it