«Show all

Holdin On EP

Name Holdin On EP
Artists Andre Crom
Label OFF Recordings
Release Date 28.03.2012
Buy Now

For OFF 30 Andre Crom presents his first ever solo release on his own label. Holdin' On and No Sleep are 2 massive peaktime anthems, whose big basslines, catchy synths and memorable vocals will destroy every dancefloor, and 2 deeper remixes for the earlier or later hours of the night. Without further words, we'll let the music speak for itself.

Track List

  1. Andre Crom - Holdin' On
  2. Andre Crom - Holdin' On (Adriatique Rmx)
  3. Andre Crom - No Sleep
  4. Andre Crom - No Sleep (Thyladomid's Nightmare Rmx)
»Leave a comment